Your Councillors


Draycott-in-the-Moors Parish Council has 7 seats

Gordon Winfield (Chairman) 01782 396752 – Email Gordon

Pat McLaughlin  01782 396689 – Email Pat

Roger Holdcroft  01782 393380 and mobile: 07779 665394 – Email Roger

Mark Deaville  01538 724194 – Email Mark

To see each councillor’s Register Of Interestsclick here


Draycott parish district is within the Staffordshire Moorlands District Council ward of Checkley

Our Checkley Ward councillors are:

Mark Deaville, 01538 724194

Alan Hulme 01889 507349

Peter Wilkinson  07779 264277

Our MP is Sir William Cash – for the constituency of Stone

2 thoughts on “Your Councillors

Leave a Message

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.